Christmas & New Year 2017

Please contact us for our Christmas group menu; the evening menu starts from 8 people and above, 2 or 3 course with Crackers etc on the table.

Our group menu is available in December. Date TBD

Pre-ordered Lunch menu for the Christmas period is also available.

 

 FYI last year Opening times for the Christmas Period

 

Sunday 18th Dec - Closed

Monday 19th Dec - Closed

Tuesday 20th Dec              11.30 am - 2pm / TBC

Wednesday 21th Dec         11.30 am - 2pm / 6pm - 9pm

Thursday 22nd December  11.30 am - 2pm / 6pm - 9pm

Friday 23rd December        11;30 am - 2pm / 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 24th December  - Closed

Sunday 25th December    - Closed

 Monday 26th December  - Closed

Tuesday 27th December  - Closed

Wednesday 28th December   11;30 - 2pm / 6pm- 9pm

Thursday 29th December       11.30 - 2pm / 6pm - 9pm

Friday 30th December            11.30 - 2pm / 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 31st December        11.30 - 2pm / 7pm til Late New Years Eve Special Menu  ( Reservations only )

Sunday 1st January                11.00 - 2pm New Years Day Champagne Brunch ( Reservations strongly recommended )

 

 


Print Print | Sitemap
Lazenbys On York Place Bistro Brasserie Restaurant Scarborough UK © Lazenbys Restaurants Ltd

Call

E-mail